Sometimes you want to just delete all posts entirely -- and not secure them at all. Bulk delete allows
you to check one or all posts, and delete them out of your journal entirely.
Please note that you cannot undo this action!
To use bulk delete, check the posts you wish to delete. Then simply select "Delete Checked Posts" from the "Process" menu.
Confirm that you wish to delete the posts, and the posts will be deleted out of your journal.